San Antonio Union School District

Teachers

Select from the following teachers.

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Wendy Olson

Class: Kindergarten

E-mail: weolson@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.555.1234 x123

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Carolyn Somogyi

Class: First Grade

E-mail: csomogyi@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.555.1234 x123

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Jennifer Morris

Class: Second Grade

E-mail: jmorris@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.555.1234 x123

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Amy Sweet

Class: 3rd/4th Grade

E-mail: asweet@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.555.1234 x123

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Amy Bowen

Class: Fourth/Fifth Grade

E-mail: abowen@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.555.1234 x123

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mr. Mike Luth

Class: Sixth Grade

E-mail: mluth@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.555.1234 x123

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Kathleen Dynes

Class: Seventh Grade & 6-8 Math

E-mail: kdynes@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.555.1234 x123

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Denise Hardoy

Class: Eight Grade & 6-8 Science

E-mail: dhardoy@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.555.1234 x123

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Patricia Stirling

Class: Special Education

E-mail: pstirling@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.555.1234 x123