San Antonio Union School District

Teachers

Select from the following teachers.

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Rebecca DeHart

Class: Seventh Grade

E-mail: rdehart@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.385-3051

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Carolyn Somogyi

Class: First Grade

E-mail: csomogyi@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.555.1234 x123

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Denise Choboter

Class: Second Grade/Third Grade

E-mail: dchoboter@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.385-3051

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Ms. Erica Collie

Class: 3rd/4th Grade

E-mail: ecollie@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.385-3051

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs.Rose Anthony

Class: Kindergarten

E-mail: ranthony@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.385.3051

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Chandra Needelman

Class: Fifth Grade

E-mail: cneedelman@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.385-3051

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Kathleen Dynes

Class: Sixth Grade & 6-8 Math

E-mail: kdynes@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.555.1234 x123

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Denise Hardoy

Class: Eight Grade & 6-8 Science

E-mail: dhardoy@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.555.1234 x123

Temp Picture 

Teacher: Mrs. Patricia Stirling

Class: Special Education

E-mail: pstirling@sanantoniousd.org

Phone: 831.555.1234 x123