Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Office Staff
Certificated Staff
  • Gilda Zimmerling, Kindergarten
    Phone: 831.385.3051
    Email: gzimmerling@sanantoniousd.org
  • Chandra Needelman, First Grade
    Phone: 831.385-3051
    Email: cneedelman@sanantoniousd.org
  • Erica Collie, 2nd Grade
    Phone: 831.385-3051
    Email: ecollie@sanantoniousd.org
  • Diane Stensrud, Third Grade                                                                     Phone: 831.385-3051                       Email: dstensud@sanantoniousd.org
  • Kathleen Dynes, Fourth/Fifth Grade
    Phone: 831.385-3051
    Email: kdynes@sanantoniousd.org
  • Rhonda Bell, Middle School Math
    Phone: 831.385-3051
    Email: rbell@sanantoniousd.org
  • Heather Robbins, Middle School English/Language Arts            Phone: 831.385-3051                                                                        Email: hrobbins@sanantoniousd.org
  • Denise Hardoy, Middle School Science
    Phone: 831.385-3051
    Email: dhardoy@sanantoniousd.org
  • Stefani Higuera, Special Education                                              Phone: 831.385-3051
    Email: shiguera@sanantoniousd.org
Classified Staff
Superintendent/ Principal

Pam Gildersleeve-Hernandez

Pam Gildersleeve-Hernandez
Email: superintendent@sanantoniousd.org

 

Fiscal Director

Jose Garcia
Email: fiscaldirector@sanantoniousd.org